Holly Tree Elementary

HollyTree

Soaring to New Heights

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Laura Holliday

Laura S. Holliday
Principal
910-790-2250 ext. 206
laura.holliday@nhcs.net

Dawn Smmith

Dawn Smith 
Assistant Principal
910-790-2250 ext. 207
dawn.smith@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Patricia Leachman
Data Manager
910-790-2250 ext. 208
patricia.leachman@nhcs.net
Argie Brown
Secretary
910-790-2250 ext.202 
argiro.brown@nhcs.net
Ann Brock 
Secretary
910-790-2250 ext. 200
ann.brock@nhcs.net
Nurse
910-790-2250 ext. 212
Martha.Narayan@nhcs.net
Catherine Harkema
Counselor
910-790-2250 ext. 213 
catherine.harkema@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

Room 138
910-790-2250 ext. 138
ashley.wells@nhcs.net 
Room 126
910-790-2250 ext. 226
whitney.macdaniel@nhcs.net
Room 106
910-790-2250 ext. 106 
holly.brown@nhcs.net
Room 108
910-790-2250 ext. 108
brittany.donovan@nhcs.net

First Grade

Room 100
910-790-2250 ext. 100 
Room 103
910-790-2250 ext. 103
Jill.Rosen@nhcs.net
Room 105
910-790-2250 ext. 105
cheryl.toneyjones@nhcs.net
Room 140
910-790-2250 ext. 140
carie.williamson@nhcs.net

Second Grade

Room 109
910-790-2250 ext. 109
janet.chetti@nhcs.net
Room 110
910-790-2250 ext. 110
jessica.flynn@nhcs.net
Room 124
910-790-2250 ext. 124
Brandi.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Room 111
910-790-2250 ext. 111
lisa.brobst@nhcs.net

Third Grade

Sarah Lancaster
Room 144 
910-790-2250 ext. 144
sarah.lancaster@nhcs.net
Pam Blevins
Room 145
910-790-2250 ext. 145
pamela.blevins@nhcs.net
Ashlee Willoughby 
Room 146
910-790-2250 ext. 146
ashlee.willoughby2@nhcs.net
Sally Mabie
Room 101
910-790-2250 ext. 101
sartah.mabie@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

Room 131 
910-790-2250 ext. 131 
caroline.kemmerer@nhcs.net
Room 141
910-790-2250 ext. 141
Room 143
910-790-2250 ext. 143
melissa.harkness2@nhcs.net
Lara Meyer 
Room 142 
910-790-2250 ext. 142
lara.tyndall@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

Room 128
910-790-2250 ext. 128
allison.munford@nhcs.net
Room 137
910-790-2250 ext. 137
kimberley.ciamillo@nhcs.net
Room 145
910-790-2250 ext. 145 
elizabeth.foreman@nhcs.net

Specials

Media Coordinator
Room 126
910-790-2250 ext. 209
Kimberly.Marone@nhcs.net
PE Teacher
Room 127
910-790-2250 ext. 211
Leanne.young@nhcs.net
Art Teacher
Room 129
910-790-2250 ext. 129
lorraine.novak@nhcs.net   
Music Teacher
Suite 126
910-790-2250 ext. 126
susan.gardner@nhcs.net

Cafeteria and Custodial Staffs

Christine Carpenter 
Cafeteria Manager
910-790-2258 
christine.carpenter@nhcs.net
 
Matthew Walds 
Senior Custodian
910-790-2250 ext. 312
matthew.walds@nhcs.net
Coutral White 
Custodian 
910-790-2250 Ext. 312
Courtral.White@nhcs.net