Holly Tree Elementary

HollyTree

Soaring to New Heights

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Laura Holliday

Laura S. Holliday
Principal
910-790-2250
laura.holliday@nhcs.net

Dawn Smmith

Dawn Smith 
Assistant Principal
910-790-2250 
dawn.smith@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Patricia Leachman
Data Manager
910-790-2250 ext. 72704
patricia.leachman@nhcs.net
Argie Brown
Treasurer
910-790-2250 ext. 72705
argiro.brown@nhcs.net
Ann Brock 
Secretary
910-790-2250 ext. 72700
ann.brock@nhcs.net
Nurse
910-790-2250 ext. 72706
Martha.Narayan@nhcs.net
Catherine Harkema
Counselor
910-790-2250 ext. 72707
catherine.harkema@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

Room 138
910-790-2250 
ashley.wells@nhcs.net 
Room 126
910-790-2250 
whitney.macdaniel@nhcs.net
Room 106
910-790-2250
holly.brown@nhcs.net
Room 108
910-790-2250
brittany.donovan@nhcs.net

First Grade

Room 100
910-790-2250
Room 103
910-790-2250
Jill.Rosen@nhcs.net
Room 105
910-790-2250 
cheryl.toneyjones@nhcs.net
Room 140
910-790-2250 
carie.williamson@nhcs.net
Room 107
910-790-2250
kayla.daniels@nhcs.net

Second Grade

Room 109
910-790-2250
janet.chetti@nhcs.net
Room 110
910-790-2250 
jessica.flynn@nhcs.net
Room 124
910-790-2250
Brandi.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Room 111
910-790-2250
lisa.brobst@nhcs.net

Third Grade

Sarah Lancaster
Room 144 
910-790-2250
sarah.lancaster@nhcs.net
Pam Blevins
Room 145
910-790-2250 
pamela.blevins@nhcs.net
Ashlee Dees 
Room 146
910-790-2250
ashlee.dees@nhcs.net
Sally Mabie
Room 101
910-790-2250
sartah.mabie@nhcs.net

Lara Meyer 
Room 142 
910-790-2250
lara.meyer@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

Room 131 
910-790-2250  
caroline.kemmerer@nhcs.net
Room 143
910-790-2250 
melissa.harkness2@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

Room 128
910-790-2250
allison.day@nhcs.net
Room 137
910-790-2250
kimberley.ciamillo@nhcs.net
Room 145
910-790-2250
elizabeth.foreman@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Bethany Nay 
Room 131
910-790-2250 
bethany.nay@nhcs.net

Katherine Batts
Room 131
910-790-2250 
katherine.batts@nhcs.net
Tiffany Williams
Room 126
910-790-2250 
tiffany.williams@nhcs.net

Instructional Support and MTSS

Christy Vargo
Room 126
910-790-2250 
christy.vargo@nhcs.net

Allison Travis
Room 120
910-790-2250 
allison.travis@nhcs.net

Specials

Media Coordinator
Room 126
910-790-2250
Kimberly.Marone@nhcs.net
PE Teacher
Room 127
910-790-2250
Leanne.young@nhcs.net
Art Teacher
Room 129
910-790-2250
lorraine.novak@nhcs.net   
Music Teacher
Suite 126
910-790-2250 
susan.gardner@nhcs.net

Cafeteria and Custodial Staffs

Ericka Greer
Cafeteria Manager
910-790-2250 ext. 72716
910-790-2258 
ericka.greer@nhcs.net
 
Matthew Walds 
Senior Custodian
910-790-2250 
matthew.walds@nhcs.net
Coutral White 
Custodian 
910-790-2250
Courtral.White@nhcs.net